Congratulations to all the members below who were awarded prizes at the Kiama Show in January.

Ruth Jenkins Memorial:    Margie Chown 1st ; Max Smith 2nd ; Heather Netherclift HC

Seascape:  Dawn Brooks 1st

Painting of Local Interest:  Margaret Murray 1st ; Kathryn Wright 2nd ; Robyn Terry HC

Still Life: Greg Vale 1st ; Heather Netherclift 2nd ; Margaret Murray HC

Modern Painting:    Maggie Nolan 2nd ; Greg Vale HC

Paddy Martin Memorial:  Greg Vale 1st ; Margaret Miles 2nd ; Max Smith HC

Portrait:   Greg Vale 2nd

Black & White Sketch:   Judith White 2nd ;  Marilyn Hawkes HC

Miniatures:  Judith White 1st ; Marilyn Hawkes 2nd ; Dawn Brooks HC

Australian Native Wildlife:  Heather Netherclift 2nd ; Marilyn Hawkes HC

They were hung in a much bigger space this year so make sure you enter next year.

Heather Netherclift