The AGM will be at 10.00am at the Coach House.

At this meeting the election will take place of –

President     Vice President      Secretary      Treasurer

and committee members ……….. a minimum of 3 and maximum of 8.

All nominees and nominators must be financial members of KAS.

Any motion you wish to put forward please send it to the Secretary, Box 707 Kiama by 19th January.

Come along and support your committee.

At the conclusion of the AGM the new committee will hold a General Meeting.

The first Demonstration of 2016 with Dianne Gee will be at 1.00pm.



Nominations 2015